Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday November 6, 2019 by Brandi Cole.

President – Andy Mengelos – president@knyb.org

Vice President – Jared Moran – vicepresident@knyb.org

Coach Pitch- Kacee Giger- coachpitchrep@knyb.org

Communication – Jessica Boyce – webmaster@knyb.org

Concessions – Gigi Ness – concession@knyb.org

Equipment – Lisa Vega – equipment@knyb.org

Fall Ball – Pete Kelley – fallball@knyb.org

Fundraising – OPEN – fundraising@knyb.org

Maintenance – Josh Spaeth – maintenance@knyb.org

Major 70 Rep – Jeff Carvo – major70rep@knyb.org

Major 60 Rep – Adam Gemmell – major60rep@knyb.org

Minor Rep – Jason Boyce – minorrep@knyb.org

Player Agent – Ernie Vega – playeragent@knyb.org

Registrar – OPEN – registrar@knyb.org

Rookie Rep – Brandon Curtis – rookierep@knyb.org

Secretary – Brandi Cole – secretary@knyb.org

Sponsorships – Duke Cole – sponsorships@knyb.org

Tournament Director – Dale Stradford – tournamentdirector@knyb.org

Training Director – Joe Webb – training@knyb.org

Treasurer – Bobby Gale – treasurer@knyb.org

Umpire in Chief – Gerry McClendon – umpire@knyb.org

Uniforms – Beth Whitton – parentrep@knyb.org